CCH Versus SYL

Match Preview:

The season opener of the all-stimulating Bangladesh Head Affiliation (BPL) will be played between Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers at the Sher-e-Bangla Public Field in Mirpur on Friday, January 6. The preparation of the match will be at 02:00 PM, Live Streaming: FanCode, Sony Sports Association

Match Prediction:

In the past season, Chattogram saw an unnecessary measure of show happening at their end concerning authority commitments. From the beginning, Mehidy Hasan Miraz was given the captaincy and the side got rolling quite well. Furthermore, resulting to giving hundred percent in their game, Sylhet Strikers went up against frustration in their last years contest.

Match Pitch Report:

The surface at the Sher-e-Bangla Public Field gives more assistance to spinners when diverged from the pacers in the side. An exorbitantly high score may not be ordinary as the pitch is an all the more sluggish one yet either skipper winning the toss could decide for bowl first and have an even-handed as a main concern while seeking after. While this year, both the side, Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers having most grounded players to fight with each other in their most memorable BPL match on start from Friday.

Match Conclusion:

Regardless, both Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers will attempt to give wonderful bang of scores in their most essential match of Bangladesh Boss Relationship on 6th January 2023, at 2:00pm. Anyway, considering past results, people accept that Chattogram Challengers will pardon Sylhet Strikers really on Friday inside 20-over.

Chattogram Challengers Squad: Unmukt Chand, Mehedi Maruf, Max ODowd, Afif Hossain, Shuvagata Hom(c), Irfan Sukkur(w), Curtis Campher, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Abu Jayed, Vishwa Fernando, Taijul Islam, Farhad Reza, Ashan Priyanjan, Ziaur Rahman, Mrittunjoy Chowdhury, Tawfique Khan

Sylhet Strikers Squad: Najmul Hossain Shanto, Taibur Rahman, Towhid Hridoy, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Ryan Burl, Kamindu Mendis, Colin Ackermann, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Amir, Gulbadin Naib, Nabil Samad, Nazmul Islam, Zakir Hasan, Sharifullah, Tom Moores, Akbar Ali, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Rejaur Rahman Raja