IND vs AUS 4th T20I

Match Preview:

India lost the third T20I match against Australia by five wickets after winning the first two. The series consists of five matches. The 4th T20I match of the series is scheduled to take place at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur on Friday, December 1. The Men in Blue are hoping to make a statement. The team captained by Suryakumar Yadav defeated the Australians by two wickets to start the series. The second match, they extended their winning run to 2-0.

Ruturaj Gaikwad’s undefeated century in the third game helped the hosts reach 223/3 in 20 overs, but Glenn Maxwell’s century gave the visitors their first victory, bringing the series back to 2-1. The visitors won by five wickets.

Match Prediction:

Indian captain Suryakumar Yadav defeated visiting captain Matthew Wade in the toss in the opening game of the series. In the second and third games of the series, though, Australia’s captain Matthew Wade won the toss. We believe that Yadav will benefit from good fortune once more in the upcoming game and that he will defeat Wade in the toss.

Australia revealed several significant changes to their roster for the third Twenty20 International, while the Suryakumar Yadav-led team made only one alteration to their playing XI. Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, and other players who won the 2023 ODI World Cup are among the players who will be returning home. Ben Dwarshuis and spinner Chris Green will be joining the team in Raipur as reinforcements.

Nonetheless, the hosts are playing at a high level right now. They will try to build on their success in the first two matches by winning the third Twenty20 International in Guwahati.

Big hitters on the Indian team, such as captain Suryakumar Yadav and opener Ruturaj Gaikwad, can score 200 or more runs. The 2007 T20 World Cup champions, in our opinion, are the overwhelming favourites to win the forthcoming game.

IND vs AUS 4th T20I Match Pitch Report

The Raipur Stadium pitch report will be the first target for both Australia’s and India’s captains. After many years, an international match will finally be held at the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh Stadium in Raipur. Until yet, no T20 International game has taken place at this location. These fields are always regarded as having batting-friendly conditions, as batsmen may score a lot of runs here by playing their shorts after the first over. Along with providing some swing action. The wickets aid seam bowlers in the initial powerplay overs. Dew can hinder spinners’ ability to receive assistance from the wickets during the games this evening.

Australia: – Travis Head, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade (c & wk), Aaron Hardie, Tim David, Josh Inglis, Nathan Ellis, Kane Richardson, Tanveer Sangha, Glenn Maxwell, Jason Behrendorff

India Playing XI: – Ishan Kishan (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Tilak Verma, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh, Axar Patel, Rinku Singh, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi

APP Store || Play Store