IND vs SA 2nd ODI FSL11 Prediction, Preview, Pitch Report and Live Streaming

SA vs. IND in the second ODI Match Prediction: On Tuesday, December 19, in Gqeberha, India will play South Africa in the second ODI.

India easily defeated the Proteas by eight wickets in the opening game on Sunday. Sai Sudharsan made his ODI debut with a fifty, and Arshdeep Singh was superb with the ball.

The second One-Day International (ODI) between South Africa and India is scheduled to take place on Tuesday. December 19, at St George’s Park in Gqeberha, at 4:30 p.m. IST/1 p.m. local time, the match will begin.

Live Stream and Telecast: The Star Sports network will telecast the second ODI match between South Africa and India in multiple languages. The Disney+ Hotstar app and website will provide live streaming of the match for Indian audiences.

SA vs IND H2H In 92 One-Day Internationals (ODIs), India and South Africa have faced off. The Indian side has won 39 of the matches, while South Africa has won 50. There has been no outcome after three matches. The Indian squad is currently unbeaten in four straight games versus the Proteas.

India vs South Africa 2nd ODI Match Prediction:

In the opening game, Team India defeated South Africa with remarkable ease. Arshdeep Singh destroyed the Proteas Baters in their own backyard with bowling brilliance. He took five wickets in the end, as India easily overcame a pitiful 117 all out. With a victory at Gqeberha, the visitors want to wrap up the series. KL Rahul and his team will be optimistic about achieving another victory as they aim to win the ODI series.

The strategy for South Africa will aim to move past their defeat in Johannesburg and identify the ideal lineup for this game. It remains to be seen if they can make things right and come back to their previous standing. We believe that team India will come together as the pivotal match draws near and secure the series with a commanding advantage.

IND vs SA Squads:

India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsan, Tilak Varma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (C)(wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar.

South Africa: Aiden Markram (c), Ottniel Baartman, Nandre Burger, Tony de Zorzi, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Mihlali Mpongwana, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne and Lizaad Williams.

VISIT Fantasy Cricket APP : FSL11