Team India is ready to make a fresh start with the new commanders online in the upcoming contest in the United Kingdom. As the new captain, Jasprit Bumrah is returning to take his team towards victory. However, Hardik Pandya has put down his team’s scores on the West Indies tour.

On August 18, Ireland vs. India’s first T20 match will be played at The Village Dublin

India vs Ireland T20 series schedule:

On August 20, Ireland vs. India, 2nd T20 match, The Village Dublin

On August 23rd, Ireland vs. India 3rd T20 match at The Village Dublin

The Ireland tour will be the wakeup call for the Men in Blue to make a speedy recovery in their game. While India has faced many things while performing on the West Indies tour. However, the legendary cricketers have stated that Indian cricketers have to improve their game in both batting and fielding. Hopefully they could make a speedy combat of their game.

Notably, India’s former cricketer, Sunil Gavaskar, has made a positive affirmation for India to make them energetic to perform in the upcoming series. It should be an overview of India. Where they need to perform to increase their chances of winning the upcoming tournaments. However, Rahul Dravid, the Indian team coach, also admitted that losing some games doesn’t mean that their team can’t get success in an upcoming game.

India is right now focusing on their ultimate goal. They want to play with perfection in both the Asia Cup and the ODI World Cup in 2023. It’s exciting to know what game India will play under the supervision of Jasprit Bumrah. However, no senior leader will be involved to perform or help their country’s team.

Here is the proper squad for the T20 series Participants:

India’s squad: Jasprit Bumrah (C), Ruturaj Gaikwad (VC), Yashasvi Jaiswal [opener], Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh [mid-order batter], Sanju Samson (WK), Jitesh Sharma (WK), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar [bowler, allrounder], Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi [bowler], Prasidh Krishna, Arshdeep Singh [Bowling], Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan [Bowler].

Ireland squad: Paul Stirling (Captain), Andrew Balbirnie, Ross Adair [top-order batsman], Harry Tector, Gareth Delany [batting, allrounder], Curtis Campher, George Dockrell [allrounder], Fionn Hand, Lorcan Tucker (WK), Mark Adair, Joshua Little [bowler], Barry McCarthy [bowler], Theo van Woerkom, Benjamin White [bowler], Craig Young

Twitter || Instagram || Youtube