Match Preview:
The two teams, Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians will gather together to perform in the 22nd match of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 16th, at an iconic stadium, i.e., Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, and to see the match between them, fans can also reach the matching spot at 3:30 p.m. on Sunday itself.

Match Prediction:
The prediction of the 22nd match totally depends on the player’s performance, who might create good scores within the limited-overs match. But in the KKR vs. Mumbai Indians match, the high-scoring team will be the Kolkata team alone, as they play brilliantly and have good accuracy in their game. KKR has chased many victories against the Mumbai Indians, and it is also among the top four teams in the competition. Whereas, Mumbai Indians are struggling to create a good spot in the competition.

Match Pitch Report:
The pitch report always depends on the match venue, and winning the toss also helps the team perform and win amazingly in the competition.

Match Conclusion:
Hence, Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians are all set to play a big game on April 16, in the 22nd match of the Indian Premier League 2023, at 3:30 p.m. Based upon such records, the KKR team has a higher chance of winning the game against the Mumbai Indians in Sunday’s match at 3:30 p.m.

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), N Jagadeesan, Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh [middle-order batter], Andre Russell [All-rounder], Sunil Narine [bowling and all-rounder], Shardul Thakur [bowler], Umesh Yadav [bowler], Suyash Sharma [bowler], Lockie Ferguson [bowler], Varun Chakaravarthy [bowler], Venkatesh Iyer [all-rounder], Tim Southee [bowler], Mandeep Singh [All-rounder], Jason Roy [opening batter], Litton Das [wk], David Wiese [Allrounder], Anukul Roy [Allrounder], Kulwant Khejroliya [bowler], Vaibhav Arora [bowler], Harshit Rana [bowler]

Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Cameron Green [batting, all-rounder], Suryakumar Yadav [batsman], Tilak Varma [batting and all-rounder], Arshad Khan [bowler], Tim David [batter], Tristan Stubbs [wk and batter], Hrithik Shokeen [bowler], Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff [bowler], Kumar Kartikeya, Jofra Archer [bowler], Sandeep Warrier [bowler], Vishnu Vinod [batsman], Riley Meredith, Ramandeep Singh [batsman], Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar [bowler], Nehal Wadhera, Akash Madhwal [bowler], Duan Jansen, Dewald Brevis [all-rounder], Raghav Goyal [bowler]