IPL 2023: Punjab Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th match, preview, prediction, pitch report, and live streaming

Match Preview:
The two struggling teams, Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will take the competition forward by participating in the 27th game of the Indian Premier League 2023, on April 20, at the Punjab Cricket Association’s IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali, and the teams will begin the match between them on Thursday at 3:30 p.m.

Match Prediction:
The game level between Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore will be tougher, as the captains of both sides will make sure to generate the highest run target for their opponent team while playing in the 20-over match on Thursday. On average, Punjab Kings had a record of dominating RCB’s team in most of the IPL games, and they are currently placed at number five with six points in the table chart for IPL 2023. RCB needs to find a way to beat Shikhar Dhawan’s side in the 27th match of IPL 2023.

Match Pitch Report:
The pitch at this stage is clear for all the batters to bat brilliantly. However, winning the toss might increase their chance to win the competition.

Match Conclusion:
However, Royal Challengers Bangalore really need to win this game to progress in the competition and also if they want to win the IPL title. But Shikhar Dhawan and his team are in form to play a massive game against the RCB on April 20 at 3:30 p.m.

Punjab Kings Squad: Atharva Taide, Shikhar Dhawan(captain and Batsman), Matthew Short [Batsman], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Sikandar Raza [Batting and Allrounder], Sam Curran, Jitesh Sharma(w), Shahrukh Khan [Batsman], Harpreet Brar, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Arshdeep Singh [Bowler], Prabhsimran Singh, Nathan Ellis, Mohit Rathee [Allrounder], Rishi Dhawan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa [Batsman], Gurnoor Brar, Baltej Singh, Liam Livingstone [Allrounder], Vidhwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh [middle-order Batter]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(captain, Batsman), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell [Batsman], Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga [Allrounder], Harshal Patel [Bowler], Wayne Parnell, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Mohammed Siraj [Bowler], Suyash Prabhudessai, David Willey, Akash Deep [Allrounder player], Karn Sharma, Anuj Rawat, Manoj Bhandage [Allrounder], Michael Bracewell, Finn Allen, Siddarth Kaul [Bowler], Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma [Bowler], Sonu Yadav [Allrounder].