Match Preview:
The 32nd match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is being scheduled between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Rajasthan Royals on April 23rd at M Chidambaram Stadium, Bengaluru. And fans would be amazed to watch the RCB vs. RR live match on Sunday at 3:30 p.m.

Match Prediction:
The prediction of this competition is only that the Rajasthan Royals team, which had already marked two victories in the last season of the IPL, will make the most points in the ongoing cricket competition. RCB’s players always give a hundred percent effort, but they failed to win in the T20 game. However, they need to play properly in the next match to increase their chance of reaching the playoffs of the IPL 2023.

Match Pitch Report:
These locations are ideal for hitters to hit their best shots in order to win the competition.

Match Conclusion:
However, Royal Challengers Bangalore could make good use of their availability to make their team win the game against their strongest competitor, Rajasthan Royals, in the 32nd match of the IPL 2023 on April 23rd at 3:30 p.m. Based upon such records, Rajasthan Royals chances are higher to mark victory with superb scores in Sunday’s match.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(captain, Batter), Mahipal Lomror, Glenn Maxwell [Batter], Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga [Allrounder], Harshal Patel [Bowler], Wayne Parnell, Vijaykumar Vyshak, Mohammed Siraj [Bowler], Suyash Prabhudessai, David Willey, Akash Deep [Allrounder player], Karn Sharma, Anuj Rawat, Manoj Bhandage [Allrounder], Michael Bracewell, Finn Allen, Siddarth Kaul [Bowler], Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma [Bowler], Sonu Yadav [Allrounder].

Rajasthan Royals Squad:Yashasvi Jaiswal [opening batter], Jos Buttler [Batting], Sanju Samson(w/c), Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin [All-Rounder],Jason Holder, Trent Boult, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], MuruganAshwin, Navdeep Saini, Akash Vasisht, KM Asif, Donavon Ferreira, Joe Root, AdamZampa, KC Cariappa, Obed McCoy [bowler], Devdutt Padikkal [Batter], KuldipYadav, Kuldeep Sen, Abdul Basith, Kunal Singh Rathore [WK].