Belagavi Panthers is one of the most consistent teams of this Karnataka Premier League which has qualified for the knockout round five times out of seven. The season of 2017 has been the most successful season for the team where they went on to be crowned champions. However, in the last season, they failed to go beyond the league stage finishing fifth on the points table.

About FSL11
FSL11 is one of the fastest-growing fantasy cricket apps in India that facilitates users to play fantasy cricket online and to participate in the fantasy cricket contest to win real cash with amazing gaming experience.

Meanwhile, on the other hand, Bellary Tuskers had a very disastrous start in the last season. They had lost their first four completed matches and the one match which they had won was won in the Super Over against Shivamogga Lions.

Match Details

Bellary Tuskers vs Belagavi Panthers, 3rd Match on Saturday, August 17, 2019, at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, at 7 PM local (1:30 PM GMT) (6:30 AM IST)

Probable Players

Bellary Tuskers Squad:

CM Gautam (c), Suraj Reddy,   Krishnappa Gowtham, Ruchir Joshi, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy,  Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Karthik CA,  Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath,  KP Appanna, Prasidh Krishna, Nizar Niyas, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh,  Abrar Kazi, Vishnu Priyan,  Sharana Basawa

Belagavi Panthers Squad:

Abhinav Manohar,  Avinash D, Abdul Majid, Sharan Gowda,  Stalin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, AM Kiran, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c),  Zahoor Farooqui, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Manish Pandey,  Darshan Machaiah, Ravikumar Samarth, Ritesh Bhatkal,  Darshan MB,  Rakshith S,  Lochan Appanna

How to Play a fantasy league at FSL11?

  • Select a match to play
  • Create a team of FSL11
  • Participate in the fantasy league
  • Win real cash

Hurry up, Download FSL11 fantasy cricket app now and enjoy playing online fantasy cricket app and win real cash.