Today Match Figure IND versus SL third T20-2023-Who Will Win

Match Preview:

The cricket fans are ready to observe another huge clash of T20 cricket. The third T20 match of Sri Lanka visit through India, 2023 is wanted to be held tight Saturday, seventh January 2023 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Field, Rajkot.

Match Prediction:

Both important matches of India and Sri Lanka had been fascinating to look as these matches were uncommonly close. By and by this series of three T20 matches are tied 1-1 and this match had transformed into a series decider. We understand that India had won 11 out of 12 matches played against Sri Lanka in their home conditions 

This T20 series is as of now moving from Pune to Rajkot. The two gatherings are in winning condition and we are anticipating a very close test. We are sure that the two gatherings will make a few changes in the last playing eleven and will play this direction with their cream strength.

Match Pitch Report:

India is by and large solid areas for a refined gathering when we contrast it and Sri Lanka. They have strong batting solicitation and bowling unit, so the victorious conceivable outcomes of India for the current match have been extended. The triumphant potential outcomes of India is around half and likewise Srilanka is additionally having half opportunity to dominate this match.

Match Conclusion:

The toss will expect a critical part in the decision of each and every match of this series. According to our toss assumption, the gathering who will win the toss could decide for field first on seventh January 2023, at 7:00pm. This match looks capricious as anyone of them [India or Sri Lanka] will win on Saturday.

India Squad: Ishan Kishan(w), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Rahul Tripathi, Hardik Pandya(c), Deepak Hooda, Axar Patel, Shivam Mavi, Umran Malik, Arshdeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal [bowler], Washington Sundar, Mukesh Kumar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Harshal Patel

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis(w), Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Kasun Rajitha, Dilshan Madushanka, Lahiru Kumara, Avishka Fernando, Ashen Bandara, Pramod Madushan, Dunith Wellalage, Nuwan Thushara, Sadeera Samarawickrama