Montreal vs Winnipeg Hawks, Predictions
Montreal vs Winnipeg Hawks, Predictions

In the GT20 Montreal team had a very disappointing tournament last time. They have finished second from the bottom in league standings with two wins and four losses out of six matches. This year batting of the team will be dependent primarily on the likes of Kyle Coetzer, George Bailey, Nirosham Dickwella while the bowling of the team will be dependent on Sunil Narine, Isuru Udana, Thisara Perera, and Fawad Ahmed.

About FSL11
“FSL11 is India’s most premium fantasy cricket platform and the right place for cricket fans in India, where user can play fantasy cricket and win real cash. Play online World Cup fantasy leagues only on FSL11 and win up to 1,00,000 real cash this cricketing season. FSL11’s priority is that our users will get the highest possible gain in the most easiest and secure way. 
You can easily Download FSL11 app for your phone just by visiting the official website”

On the other hand, with three wins and as many losses, the team Winnipeg Hawks made it through to the playoffs last time finishing with third on the points table. They have beaten Edmonton Royals with seven wickets which is a pretty good score but a 13-run defeat against Vancouver Knights in the rain-affected Qualifier 2 brought out with an end to their campaign. Chris Lyne, Dwayne Bravo, and JP Duminy are the marquee players of the team that have been retained by the Hawks for the GT20 Canada 2019.

Download the daily fantasy cricket app FSL 11, Play fantasy cricket World Cup final match and get a chance to win BIG cash prizes.

Match Details

Montreal vs Winnipeg Hawks at CAA Centre, Brampton, Ontario, on Friday, July 26, 2019, at 2:30 PM local time (8:30 PM GMT)

Montreal Tigers: Matthew Cross (wk), Kyle Coetzer, Nikhil Dutta,  George Bailey, Isuru Udana, Arslan Khan,  Niroshan Dickwella (wk), Sunil Narine, Ashtan Deosammy, Keemo Paul,  Thisara Perera,  Fawad Ahmed,  Mohammad Naveed, Nizakat Khan,  Dillon Heyliger, Bupinder Singh, Yax Patel

Winnipeg Hawks: Umar Akmal (wk), Jean-Paul Duminy, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Rayad Emrit, Sunny Sohal,  Rameez Shahzad, Najibullah Zadran, Romesh Eranga, Hamza Tariq, Chris Lynn,  Paul van Meekeren, Shaiman Anwar, Sompal Kami,  Umair Ghani,  Varun Sehdev, Kaleem Sana

How to Play Fantasy Cricket at FSL11:

  1. Select a Match to Play
  2. Create Your FSL11 Team
  3. Participate in a League
  4. Win Real Cash

Download FSL11 Daily Fantasy Cricket App & Enjoy playing Fantasy Cricket on your Mobile at anywhere and anytime.