harjah Warriors And Dubai Capitals

Match Preview:

The individuals have given shocking execution in the International Cricket League all along. The Sharjah Champions will welcome the Dubai Capitals to play in Match 17 of the International League T20 (ILT20) 2023 at the Sharjah Cricket Field on January 26 at 7:30 p.m. The two gatherings had fought a ton in this opposition and expected to figure out a way to deal with getting back to winning courses in this match.

Match Prediction:

The Sharjah Warriors began their main goal on an awful note, losing their underlying three matches, however have rolled out exceptional improvements in execution and are as of now hoping to enlist their third winning group in the nonstop series. Astoundingly, they squashed bunches like the Dubai Capitals and the Gulf Giants. They at this point have the fourth situation in the center table, with two victories from five matches and four concentrations to their count and a NRR of – 0.361.

The Capitals have on the other hand lost their plot notwithstanding starting their opposition with a hopeful viewpoint. They wind up sulking at the fifth circumstance in the six-bunch table with two triumphs, four centers, and a disturbing net run speed of – 0.766.

Match Pitch Report:

The surface at the Sharjah Cricket Field has reliably helped the hitters, and the bowlers have found it unimaginably difficult to have an impact at this scene. The batting is pleasing here, as the hitters are actually prepared to clear as far as possible. Accordingly, the team winning the toss will get a kick out of the chance to bowl first.

Match Conclusion:

In any case, the assumption for the seventeenth match of the International League is that Sharjah Legends will win concerning ruling the game against Dubai Capitals again in Thursday’s match.


Dubai Capitals Squad: Robin Uthappa(w), Joe Root, Rovman Powell(c), Yusuf Pathan, Daniel Lawrence, Dasun Shanaka, Chamika Karunaratne, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Akif Raja, Fred Klaassen, Hazrat Luqman, Chirag Suri, Isuru Udana, Ravi Bopara, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Fabian Allen, George Munsey, Hazratullah Zazai, Ollie White, Jash Giyanani

Sharjah Warriors Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Dawid Malan, Moeen Ali(c), Joe Denly, Mohammad Nabi, Chris Woakes, Noor Ahmad, Junaid Siddique, Muhammad Jawadullah, Naveen-ul-Haq, Evin Lewis, Mark Deyal, Bilal Khan, Paul Walter, Alishan Sharafu, Karthik Meiyappan, Chris Benjamin, Jamal Todd