Rohit Sharma

IND versus Bangladesh Test series – IND Boycott First TEST: India skipper Rohit Sharma will miss the principal Test beginning on December 14 after a finger injury. Bad habit skipper KL Rahul will lead the side in his nonappearance, while Abhimanyu Easwaran is picked as a save. In the mean time, Navdeep Saini and Saurabh Kumar were drafted in as Mohammad Shami and Ravindra Jadeja are Precluded. Jaydev Unadkat likewise gets back into the game following 12 years to the Test crew.

India Crew Bangladesh Test Series: India skipper Rohit Sharma counseled an expert in Mumbai subsequent to harming his left thumb during the second ODI against Bangladesh. He has been instructed with respect to proper administration for this injury and won’t be accessible for the main Test against Bangladesh. The BCCI Clinical Group will accept an approach his accessibility for the second and last Test at a later stage. The All-India Senior Choice Advisory group has named Abhimanyu Easwaran as his trade for the main Test.

Quick bowler Mohammad Shami and all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja are yet to completely recuperate from their particular wounds and are governed out of the Test series. Jadeja last played for India in July, while Shami had headed out to Bangladesh before his physical issue. The last option is at the NCA dealing with his restoration.

The selectors have named Navdeep Saini and Saurabh Kumar as swaps for Shami and Jadeja separately. The choice council has likewise added quick bowler Jaydev Unadkat to India’s crew for the Test series. Jaydev Unadkat joins the group subsequent to assisting Saurashtra to the Vijay Hazare Prize with enduring month. In the mean time, Saurabh Kumar, Navdeep Saini and Abhimanyu Easwaran are as of now in Bangladesh as a feature of the India A series.

India’s refreshed crew for Bangladesh Tests – India Crew Bangladesh Test Series: KL Rahul (C), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara (VC), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh pant (WK), KS Bharat (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin [bowler], Axar Patel [bowler], Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Navdeep Saini, Saurabh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat [wicket- taker].