Match Preview:

India, the finalist in the astonishing cricket clash will face Bangladesh(IND vs BAN) in the last match, before the finals on Friday at 3:00 pm. The Super Four Match 6th is commencing on September 15 at R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo. Hopefully, fans would also gather at the match spot to cheer their teams with an expectation of exceptional performances from the participants.

Match Prediction:

The men in blue have given fabulous performances in both the Asia Cup 2023 as well as the ongoing Super 4, due to which they became the first finalist of the competition. Bangladesh(IND vs BAN), on the other hand, misses the opportunity to win most of the competition, due to that reason. Their chances are very low to continue in the race to win the tournament. However, Pakistan and Sri Lanka have yet to get into the finals of the competition to face India.

Match Pitch Report:

The pitch reports highlight that batters will find their best way of scoring huge runs in the Super Four gameplay.

Match Conclusion:

However, the men in blue are excited to play a powerful game against Bangladesh in the Super Four match on September 15. While Bangladesh will make sure to seal a victory in the last match, there are high possibilities for India to dominate Friday’s match.

India Squad- Rohit Sharma [Captain/ Ope Batter], Shubman Gill [Ope. Batter], Shreyas Iyer [Batsman], Tilak Varma [Batsman], Suryakumar Yadav [Batter], Virat Kohli [Top order Batter], Hardik Pandya [Batting/Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja [Bowler/All Rounder], Axar Patel [Bowler/All Rounder], KL Rahul [WK, Batter], Ishan Kishan [WK/Batsman], Shardul Thakur [Bowling, Kuldeep Yadav [Bowler], Mohammed Siraj [Bowling], Jasprit Bumrah [Bowler], Mohammed Shami [Bowler], Prasidh Krishna [Bowler].
Bangladesh- Tanzid Hasan[Batsman], Najmul Hossain Shanto [top-order batter], Towhid Hridoy [Batsman], Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan [Captain/Batting/Allrounder], Shamim Hossain, Afif Hossain [Batting/Allrounder], Mahedi Hasan, Mehidy Hasan Miraz [Bowling/Allrounder], Litton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim [WK/Batsman], Taskin Ahmed [Bowler], Mushtafizur Rahman [Bowler], Hasan Mahmud, Nasum Ahmed [Bowler], Shoriful Islam, Ebadot  Hossain [Bowler].

App Store || Play Store