India vs Afghanistan

India vs. Afghanistan 3rd T20I Match is set for January 17 at Bengaluru’s M. Chinnaswamy Stadium.

The third Twenty20 International between Afghanistan and India is eagerly anticipated by cricket enthusiasts. India won the second T20 match by six wickets in large part to Shivam Dube. For those who prefer to prepare ahead, the itinerary for the IND vs. AFG T20 Matches is given. Complete with dates and locations. India and Afghanistan are anticipated to engage in a fascinating match that would open a new chapter in their fierce rivalry. Prepare yourselves for an amazing match!

India vs. Afghanistan 3rd T20I Match schedule:

Date: 17th January, 2024
Day: Wednesday
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Time: 7:00 PM

India vs. Afghanistan 3rd T20I Match Prediction:

Fans everywhere are expressing their admiration for the third Twenty20 International match between India and Afghanistan. There are several factors that will determine which team wins. Let’s speak about those now. It’s a huge event, everyone is excited to watch what happens!

Cricket fans can’t wait for the thrilling third Twenty20 International encounter between India and Afghanistan. Which takes place in Bengaluru’s M.Chinnaswamy Stadium on January 17, 2024, at 7:00 PM. The recent 6-wicket triumph of India, captained by Shivam Dube, in the second Twenty20 encounter has heightened the expectation.

Both sides have excellent players. This battle should be intense. The Fantasy Cricket App uses Vision11’s real-time updates and strategic insights to make it easier for players to assemble winning teams and to make the game more exciting. Everyone is excited to watch how the match plays out.

IND vs AFG Head2Head: 

Total Matches: 7
India Won: 6
Afghanistan Won: 0
No Result: 1

Match Pitch Report:

In India, the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore is a surface that typically yields high scores. The batting friendly wickets and tiny field will provide ample opportunity for the batsmen to score a lot of runs. Here, the bowlers will face a number of challenges. They can claim wickets. After winning the crucial toss, it will be wiser to bat second.

IND vs AFG Squad:

India– Rohit Sharma (c), Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Shivam Dube, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Sanju Samson, Jitesh Sharma, Shubman Gill, Rinku Singh, Tilak Varma, Washington Sundar

Afghanistan– Ibrahim Zadran (c), Azmatullah Omarzai, Fareed Ahmad, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Gulbadin Naib, Hazratullah Zazai, Ikram Alikhil, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Saleem, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Najibullah Zadran, Naveen-ul-Haq, Noor Ahmad, Qais Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rahmat Shah, Rashid Khan, Sharafuddin Ashraf