Match Preview: The Indian Premier League, 2023, Match 61 will occur on May 14 between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders. The match region will be Mother Chidambaram Field, Chennai, where fans will similarly proceed to watch the match between their remarkable gathering on Sunday, at 7:30 pm.

Match Prediction: How Chennai Super Kings have shown action-hit execution in the consistent cricket affiliation that bewildered the characters of Chennai fans and they genuinely trust that under MS Dhoni the sky’s the cutoff. Regardless, the victorious potential outcomes of the KKR side don’t look awesome, nonetheless, they are superb in giving an outrageous fight in the 20-over affiliation.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch is truly perfect for hitters of the different sides to make gigantic scores in the restricted overs match.

Match Conclusion: Along these lines, the completion of the 61st match is found and Chennai Super Kings will in all probability seek a win over the Kolkata bunch on the date of May 14, at home. While KKR will put forth a genuine attempt to keep their rivals from winning in the confined game

 Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batsman], Devon Conway [wk, batsman], Ajinkya Rahane [top order batsman], Moeen Ali [Allrounder], Shivam Dube [Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja [Allrounder], MS Dhoni(w/c), Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana [Bowler], Tushar Deshpande [Bowler], Maheesh Theekshana [Bowler], Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Mitchell Santner [Bowler], Subhranshu Senapati [top order batsman], Shaik Rasheed [Batsman], Akash Singh [Bowler], Dwaine Pretorius [Bowling], RS Hangargekar, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki [Bowler], Simarjeet Singh [Bowler], Bhagath Varma [Allrounder], Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: N Jagadeesan [opener batsman], Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Venkatesh Iyer [Allrounder], Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh [mid-order batter], Andre Russell [Allrounder], David Wiese [Allrounder], Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur [Bowler], Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy, Suyash Sharma, Mandeep Singh [Allrounder], Jason Roy, Anukul Roy, Tim Southee [Bowler], Umesh Yadav, Lockie Ferguson [Bowler], Kulwant Khejroliya, Vaibhav Arora [Bowler], Aarya Desai.