The two applicants, the Delhi Capitals and Punjab Kings will act in the 59th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May 13 at Arun Jaitley Field, Delhi. The PBKS versus DC match will start explicitly on Saturday at 7:30 p.m.

The Delhi Capitals had chased a win in the game that was held against the Punjab Kings under the command of Rishabh Pant. In any case, Delhi’s side lost an enormous piece of the game; however, they stayed aware of their game under David Warner for the sixteenth time in the IPL. While Punjab Kings are in a similar manner struggling in the ongoing cricket association.

The commitment is agreeable to hitters to make immense scores in the limited over-match.Regardless, the 59th match of the IPL 2023 will be played on May 13, in which the different sides will give their best effort to rule the match by extraordinary scores. Notwithstanding, the players of Punjab are more grounded; however, the victorious potential outcomes of the Delhi side look much better in Saturday’s match.

Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner(c), Philip Salt(w), Manish Pandey [Batting], Rilee Rossouw, Priyam Garg [Batsman], Axar Patel [Allrounder], Ripal Patel [Batsman], Aman Hakim Khan [Allrounder], Kuldeep Yadav [Bowler], Anrich Nortje [Bowler], Ishant Sharma [Bowler], Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh [Allrounder], Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi, Praveen Dubey [Bowler], Mukesh Kumar, Rovman Powell [Mid order Batsman], Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav [Allrounder], Chetan Sakariya, Yash Dhull [Batter], Vicky Ostwal, Abishek Porel [wk, batsman]

Punjab Kings Squad: Prabhsimran Singh, Shikhar Dhawan(c), Matthew Short, JiteshSharma(w.k. batter), Sam Curran [bowling, Allrounder] Shahrukh Khan [Batting, allrounder], Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Nathan Ellis, Mohit Rathee [Batting, Allrounder], Arshdeep Singh, Sikandar Raza [Batting, All Rounder], Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Rishi Dhawan, Atharva Taide [Batter], Bhanuka Rajapaksa [WK and Batter], Baltej Singh [Bowler], Liam Livingstone [Batter], Vidhwath Kaverappa, Gurnoor Brar, Shivam Singh [Bowler]