Match Preview:
The 28th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is being scheduled between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders on April 20 at a location called Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi. The Delhi crowd will welcome the participants on Thursday at 7:30 p.m. at the decided location.

Match Prediction:
In the ongoing cricket league, the Delhi Capitals are the lowest-ranked team, having not chased victory till now, and the Kolkata Knight Riders have made good changes to the team to stay longer in the competition. In the last season of the IPL, the Delhi Capitals have given good victories under Rishabh Pant against the KKR team. Hopefully, they could implement their game to play well in front of Nitish Rana’s team in Thursday’s match.

Match Pitch Report:
The pitch report is good for all the batters. But to win in a competition, they must focus on winning the toss at the beginning of the competition.

Match Conclusion:
However, the KKR team also needs to win the 28th match of the IPL to boost their position in the competition. While the Delhi Capitals must improve their performance in order to win an IPL t20 tournament in 2023. Hence, the conclusion of this match is that KKR will succeed in winning against the Delhi team on April 20th at 7:30 p.m.

Delhi Capitals Squad: David Warner(c), Prithvi Shaw [Batsman], Mitchell Marsh, Yash Dhull [Batsman], Manish Pandey, Abishek Porel(w), Axar Patel [Bowler, All-rounder], Aman Hakim Khan, Lalit Yadav [Allrounder], Anrich Nortje, Kuldeep Yadav [Bowling], Mustafizur Rahman, Mukesh Kumar, Sarfaraz Khan [middle order Batsman], Chetan Sakariya, Praveen Dubey [Bowling], Rilee Rossouw, Rovman Powell [middle-order Batsman], Khaleel Ahmed, Ishant Sharma [Bowling], Lungi Ngidi, Philip Salt [WK], Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Ripal Patel, Vicky Ostwal

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), N Jagadeesan [opening batsman], Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh [middle order batsman], Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine [bowling and all-rounder], Umesh Yadav, Lockie Ferguson [bowler], Varun Chakaravarthy, Suyash Sharma [bowler], Mandeep Singh, Anukul Roy, Vaibhav Arora, David Wiese, Tim Southee [bowler], Jason Roy, Litton Das, Kulwant Khejroliya, Harshit Rana [Bowler], Aarya Desai