Match Preview: The two most reliable groups, Mumbai Indians [MI] and Lucknow Super Giants [LSG]; will act in the Eliminator match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May 24th at MA Chidambaram Arena, Chennai. The MI versus LSG match should start on Wednesday at 7:30 p.m.

Match Prediction: The Lucknow Super Giants had consistently given an impressive execution, which assisted them with keeping up with their second place in the ongoing cricket league. Mumbai Indians, then again, have gotten back in the game, by which they went in the IPL playoffs. What’s more, it’s significant for Mumbai groups to win against LSG in the eliminator match on Wednesday. While LSG kept a triumph in the IPL 2023 that occurred against the Mumbai Indians.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is clear for the players on the two sides to support their scores to dominate the match.

Match Conclusion: Notwithstanding, the Mumbai Indians and Lucknow Super Giants are in the mood to play an unbeaten thump in the Eliminator Round of the IPL 2023 on May 24, at 7:30 p.m. Thus, dominating Wednesday’s match presently turns out to be more significant for the two groups. Be that as it may, the triumphant possibilities of LSG are better, however on the off chance that MI can perform well, then they can likewise rule the game on Wednesday.

 Mumbai Indians Squad: Rohit Sharma(captain & batsman), Ishan Kishan(wk, batter), Cameron Green [allrounder], Suryakumar Yadav [Batsman], Tristan Stubbs [wk, batter], Tim David [mid order batsman], Nehal Wadhera [top order batsman], Jofra Archer [Bowler], Piyush Chawla [Allrounder], Akash Madhwal [Bowler], Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya [Bowler], Ramandeep Singh [mid order batting], Dewald Brevis [Bowler], Raghav Goyal [Bowling], Vishnu Vinod [Batsman], Riley Meredith [Bowler], Shams Mulani [Allrounder], Arjun Tendulkar [Bowler], Tilak Varma [Allrounder], Hrithik Shokeen, Duan Jansen [Bowler], Sandeep Warrier [Bowler], Jason Behrendorff [Bowler].

Lucknow Super Giants Squad: Kyle Mayers [allrounder], Deepak Hooda [allrounder], Krunal Pandya [captain and allrounder], Marcus Stoinis [Allrounder], Nicholas Pooran (w), Krishnappa Gowtham [bowler and allrounder], Mark Wood [Bowling], Ravi Bishnoi [bowler], Yash Thakur, Avesh Khan [bowler], Ayush Badoni [Batsman], Quinton de Kock [wk], Amit Mishra [Bowler], Prerak Mankad [allrounder], Daniel Sams [Allrounder], Manan Vohra [opener], Swapnil Singh, Naveen-ul-Haq [batter], Karan Sharma [Allrounder], Mayank Yadav [batter].