Match Preview: The forceful Rajasthan Royals will confront the KKR group that has the soul to win in the 56th match of the IPL 2023 on May 11 at Eden Garden, Kolkata. To watch the live performances of KKR as well as RR, fans can observe live gushing on Thursday at 7:30 p.m.

Match Prediction: The past loss of the Rajasthan group has taken them downstream in the ongoing cricket rivalry. In any case, they are anticipating acquiring those focuses in the wake of prevailing in the 20-over match against the Kolkata group on Thursday. In any case, the staggering triumph of the KKR group in their past coordination assisted them in getting the fifth spot with 10 points over the opposition.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is presumably clear for both sides’ hitters. In any case, winning the toss could expand their energy to dominate the match.

Match Conclusion: In this way, the 56th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be the main counterpart for the two sides [KKR and RR], as they are anticipating boosting their situation in the continuous cricket association. Consequently, individuals really do imagine that Rajasthan’s side will triumph in the difficult rivalry; however, with the manner in which Kolkata made a rapid recuperation in their game, they will make an honest effort to succeed at home.

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal [opening Batsman], Jos Buttler [wk, Batsman], Sanju Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal [top order batter], Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel [wk], Jason Holder [Allrounder], Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult [Bowler],Sandeep Sharma [Bowler], Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], Kuldeep Sen [Bowler], Riyan Parag [top order batsman], Murugan Ashwin, Donavon Ferreira [Allrounder], Kuldip Yadav [Bowler], Joe Root [wk], Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini [Bowler], Akash Vasisht [Allrounder], KC Cariappa [Bowler], Obed McCoy, KM Asif [Bowler], Abdul Basith, Kunal Singh Rathore [Batsman].

 Kolkata Knight Riders Squad: N Jagadeesan [opener batsman], Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Venkatesh Iyer [Allrounder], Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh [mid-order batter], Andre Russell [Allrounder], David Wiese [Allrounder], Sunil Narine, Shardul Thakur [Bowler], Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy, Suyash Sharma, Mandeep Singh [Allrounder], Jason Roy, Anukul Roy, Tim Southee [Bowler], Umesh Yadav, Lockie Ferguson [Bowler], Kulwant Khejroliya, Vaibhav Arora [Bowler], Aarya Desai.