On Friday, the Rajasthan Royals and Punjab Rulers will participate in the 66th match of the IPL 2023.

Match Preview: The two very vivacious groups, Punjab Kings and Rajasthan Royals will act in the 66th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May 19 at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Affiliation Arena, Dharamsala. The RR versus PBKS match will in all actuality do an activity to win on Thursday at 7:30 p.m.

Match Prediction: The past misfortune has negatively affected the Sanju Samson group, and winning in the last match probably won’t assist them with meeting all requirements for the end-of-the-season games. Notwithstanding, the Punjab Kings are likewise in eighth place on the dashboard of the IPL 2023, and they will make a point to rule the game and lower the season-finisher chances of the Rajasthan group.

Match Pitch Report:The pitch is really great for the players to hit the most extreme scores in the limited-overs game.

Match Conclusion: In this way, the 66th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is considerably more significant for both the Rajasthan Royals and Punjab Kings on May 19 at 7:30 p.m. Thus, the two groups are extremely eager to give an intense battle, and potential outcomes say that the Punjab side will win the IPL 2023 match against the Rajasthan Royals on Friday.

Punjab Kings Squad: Prabhsimran Singh [wk], Shikhar Dhawan(c), Matthew Short [top order batsman], Jitesh Sharma(w.k. batter), Sam Curran [bowler, Allrounder] Shahrukh Khan [Batting, allrounder], Harpreet Brar [Bowler], Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Mohit Rathee [Batting, Allrounder], Arshdeep Singh [Bowler], Sikandar Raza [Batting, All Rounder], Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Harpreet Singh Bhatia [Batsman], Rishi Dhawan [Allrounder], Atharva Taide [Batter], Bhanuka Rajapaksa [WK and Batter], Baltej Singh [Bowler], Liam Livingstone [Batter], Vidhwath Kaverappa [Bowler], Gurnoor Brar, Shivam Singh [Bowler]

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Yashasvi Jaiswal [opener], Jos Buttler [wk, Batter], Sanju
Samson(w/c), Devdutt Padikkal [top order batsman], Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel
[wk], Jason Holder [Allrounder player], Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult [Bowler], SandeepSharma [Bowler], Yuzvendra Chahal [Bowler], Kuldeep Sen [Bowler], Riyan Parag
[top order batsman], Murugan Ashwin, Donavon Ferreira [Allrounder], Kuldip
Yadav [Bowler], Joe Root [wk], Adam Zampa, Navdeep Saini [Bowler], Akash
Vasisht [Allrounder], KC Cariappa [Bowler], Obed McCoy, KM Asif [Bowler], Abdul
Basith, Kunal Singh Rathore [Batsman].