Match Preview: The two participants, Punjab Kings, and Lucknow Super Giants are going to perform in the 38th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on April 28th at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. Fans can also watch a live match between the Punjab Kings and LSG on Friday at 7:30 p.m.

Match Prediction: The Punjab Kings are placed in the middle of the table chart of the IPL 2023 with eight points. But Punjab Kings have a record of marking victory by two wickets in an IPL match that happened on April 15. However, the LSG side is aiming to dismiss the Punjab Kings in the 38th match of the t20 cricket league on Friday.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is good for hitters to make higher scores in their cricket matches. However, winning the toss might be more helpful for them to win the competition.

Match Conclusion: However, the victory in the 38th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is very important for the Punjab Kings and Lucknow SuperGiants to chase victory on April 28, at 7:30 p.m., and create a good position in the competition. Hence, both sides are equally strong to win the match that happened on Friday.

Punjab Kings Squad: Atharva Taide [Batting and Allrounder], Prabhsimran Singh, Matthew Short [top order batsman], Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran(c), Jitesh Sharma(wk), Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Shahrukh Khan [Batsman], Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Sikandar Raza, Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Rishi Dhawan, Mohit Rathee [Allrounder], Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa [Batsman], Baltej Singh, Vidhwath Kaverappa, Gurnoor Brar [Bowler].

Lucknow Super Giants Squad: KL Rahul(c), Kyle Mayers [Batting and Allrounder], Deepak Hooda, Marcus Stoinis, Krunal Pandya [Allrounder], Nicholas Pooran(w), Ayush Badoni, Naveen-ul-Haq [Bowler], Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi [Bowler], Prerak Mankad, Jaydev Unadkat, Manan Vohra [Batsman], Mark Wood, Quinton de Kock, Krishnappa Gowtham, Swapnil Singh [Bowler], Yash Thakur, Daniel Sams, Romario Shepherd [Allrounder], Arpit Guleria, Yudhvir Singh Charak [Bowler], Karan Sharma [Allrounder].