Suryakumar Yadav

Star Indian hitter Suryakumar Yadav will be accessible to play for Mumbai in the impending Ranji Prize 2022-23 from December 20 onwards, revealed ESPNCricinfo on Monday. The in-structure T20I hitter, who has been refreshed for the continuous ODI series against Bangladesh, will be accessible for the second-round game against Hyderabad. Indian Test veteran Ajinkya Rahane will be driving the side in the impending release of Ranji. Suryakumar has been in fabulous structure this year in T20Is. In 31 T20I matches this year, he has scored 1,164 runs at a normal of 46.56, with two centuries and nine fifties and the best score of 117. He is the most noteworthy T20I run-scorer this year.

However, the player has not had the option to reproduce his T20I outcome in ODIs. He has scored just 260 runs in 13 ODIs this year at a normal of 26.00 and only one 50 years added to his repertoire.

Prominently, Suryakumar has an incredible top of the line cricket record. In 77 matches and 129 innings, he has scored 5,326 runs at a normal of 44.01. He has scored 14 centuries and 26 half-hundreds of years, with the best individual score of 200.

Prithvi Shaw, Sarfaraz Khan, Yashasvi Jaiswal and Tushar Deshpande are another names in the crew of 17 for their side’s opener against Andhra Pradesh. Musheer Khan, Sarfaraz’s sibling, who was chosen for knockouts last season, has additionally been picked.

Bowler Dhawal Kulkarni and all-rounder Shivam Dube have not recuperated from the wounds that they supported during Vijay Hazare Prize, subsequently they have not been chosen. Deshpande will be the head of the speed assault, with Mohit Awasthi and left-armer Royston Dias giving him organization.

The match among Haryana and Himachal Pradesh will launch the 2022-23 time of the renowned competition from December 13 onwards.

Crew: Ajinkya Rahane (capt), Prithvi Shaw, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Armaan Jaffer, Sarfaraz Khan, Suved Parkar, Hardik Tamore, Prasad Pawar, Hoaxes Mulani, Tanush Kotian, Tushar Deshpande, Mohit Awasthi, Siddharth Raut, Roystan Dias, Suryansh Shedge, Shashank Attarde, Musheer Khan.