UP Warriorz and Royal Challengers Bangalore

The UP Warriorz and Illustrious Challengers Bangalore Women’s will play in the thirteenth match of the Women’s Premier League 2023 on Wednesday, March 15, at 7:30 p.m. at the Dr. DY Patil Cricket Field in Navi Mumbai.

The UP Warriorz beat their opposition team, the Royal Challengers Bangalore Women’s Group, by 10 wickets in the eighth match of the Women’s Premier League 2023. The UP Warriors have had around four points in the resistance; in any case, the RCB Women’s Gathering is finding ways to win the games in the ongoing competition.

The pitch report is phenomenal generally speaking, but winning the toss ought to be more advantageous to the team in the game.

Anyway, the UP Warriorz and Royal Challengers Bangalore women are expecting to rule the thirteenth round of the Women’s Premier League 2023 on March 15, 2023, at 7:30 p.m. Be that as it may, according to the fans’ gauges, the victorious gathering might be the UP Warriorz alone.

UP Warriorz Squad: Alyssa Healy(w/c), Devika Vaidya, Kiran Navgire, Tahlia McGrath, Simran Shaikh, Sophie Ecclestone, Deepti Sharma, Shweta Sehrawat, Shabnim Ismail, Anjali Sarvani, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Lauren Bell, Grace Harris, Shivali Shinde, Laxmi Yadav, Parshavi Chopra, Soppadhandi Yashasri

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women Squad: Smriti Mandhana(c), Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Heather Knight, Richa Ghosh(w), Shreyanka Patil, Disha Kasat, Megan Schutt, Asha Shobana, Renuka Thakur Singh, Preeti Bose, Erin Burns, Kanika Ahuja, Sahana Pawar, Dane van Niekerk, Komal Zanzad, Indrani Roy, Poonam Khemnar