100 Men’s Cricket 2023 Match

LTrent Rockets will partake in Southern Brave in the Hundred Cricket format that will begin on August 1. The 100 Men’s Cricket competition is supposed to take place on Tuesday at 11:00 p.m. The Trent Bridge in Nottingham will capture the live scores of SOU vs TRE match on the scheduled date & time.

A total of eight teams will play against each other in the Hundred Men’s Cricket Series draughts this year. They will stitch at different locations likes Nottingham, Cardiff, London, Leeds, Southampton, Manchester, and Birmingham. In the 100-cricket competition, will perform around 27 games.

It would be amazing to watch the live matches of the 100 Men’s 2023. Which started on August 1 and will end on August 27. The cricket board has made an amazing plan this year. ast two years’ winners on top to begin the competition with lots of commendation. Fans are very excited to watch the live match of 100 Men’s cricket competition start on Tuesday.

Here is the complete Squad for 100 Men’s Cricket:

Trent Rockets: Joe Root [Batsman], Dawid Malan, Alex Hales [Batsman], Sam Hain, Colin Munro [batsman/All Rounder], Samit Patel, Rashid Khan [bowling/allrounder], Lewis Gregory, Luke Wood [bowling/allrounder], Daniel Sams, Matthew Carter [bowling/allrounder], Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Tom Moores [WK, Batsman], Sam Cook, Brad Wheal [Bowler], John Turner

Southern Brave: Leus du Plooy [Batsman], Tim David, James Vince [Batsman], Finn Allen, Joe Weatherly [Batting, Allrounder], Rehan Ahmed, Craig Overton [Batting, Allrounder], Devon Conway, Alex Davies [WK, Batter], Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan [Bowler], Tymal Mills, George Garton [Bowler], James Fuller, Matthew Fisher [Bowler].

Welsh Fire: Luke Wells [Batsman], Tom Abell [captain, allrounder], Roelof van der Merwe, Dawid Willey [Batting, allrounder], Jonny Bairstow [wk], Joe Clarke, Chris Cooke [wk, Batsman], Stephen Eskinazi, Glenn Phillips [wk, batsman], Ollie Pope, Daniel Douthwaite [Bowler], Jake Ball, Haris Rauf [Bowler], David Payne, Shaheen Afridi [Bowler], George Scrimshaw.

Manchester Original: Laurie Evans [Batsman], Wayne Madsen, Tom Lammoonby [Batsman], Ashton Turner [batsman], Paul Walter, Max Holden [Bowling, Allrounder], Jamie Overton, Mitchell Stanley [Bowling, Allrounder], Jos Buttler [captain, wk], Philip Salt, Richard Gleeson [Bowler], Tom Hartley, Fred Klaassen [Bowler], Joshua Little, Josh Tongue [Bowler], Usama Mir

London Spirit: Daniel Lawrence [captain], Daniel Bell- Drummond [Batsman], Zak Crawley [Batsman], Ravi Bapora [batting allrounder], Matthew Critchley [batting allrounder], Daryl Mitchell, Liam Dawson [batting Allrounder], Jordan Thompson, Michael-Kyle Pepper [WK, Batsman], Adam Rossington [WK], Matthew Wade, Mason Crane [Bowler], Nathan Ellis, Olly Stone [Bowler], Mark Wood, Chris Wood [Bowler].

Oval Invincible: Jason Roy [Batsman], Will Jacks, Ross Whiteley [Batting, Allrounder], Nathan Sowter, Tawanda Muyeye [Batting, Allrounder], Zak Chappell, Sam Curran [Bowling, Allrounder], Sunil Narine, Tom Curran [Bowling, Allrounder], Tom Lawes [Bowling, Allrounder], Sam Billings, Heinrich Klassen [wk, Batsman], Jordan Cox, Adam Zampa [Bowler], Gus Atkinson, Ihsanullah [Bowler, Danny Briggs

Northern Supercharges: Harry Brook [Batsman], Matthew Short, Adam Lyth [Batsman], Adam Hose, Ben Stokes [All-rounder], David Wiese, Bas de Leede, Saif Zaib, Tom Banton [wk, batter], Adil Rashid [Bowler], Reece Topley, Brydon Carse [Bowler], Matthew Potts, Wayne Parnell, Callum Parkinson [Bowler], Ollie Robinson

Birmingham Phoenix: Ben Duckett [Batsman], Liam Livingstone, Will Smeed [Batsman], Moeen Ali, Benny Howell [Batting, allrounder], Jacob Bethell, Chris Woakes [Bowling, allrounder], Shadab Khan, Miles Hammond [Bowling, allrounder], Henry Brookes, Jamie Smith [wk, batter], Chris Benjamin [wk, batter], Adam Milne, Kane Richardson [Bowler], Tom Helm, Dan Mousley [Bowler].

Visit: App Store || Play Store