India Vs Afghanistan
India Vs Afghanistan

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019: Match 28, India Vs Afghanistan, Match and Team Predictions

Do you think that there is any need to predict who will be the winner of the India Vs Afghanistan Match in the ICC World Cup 2019? India is one of the strongest teams of this world cup and it has won all the previous matches in this series, while Afghanistan is a new entrant to this world cup, and have lost all the matches of the series.

India has many world class players in its team, who are still in their best form and also scored pretty well scores in this series. Rohit Sharma has scored 122 runs against South Africa and became the Man of the Match, while Shikhar Dhawan has also made a century against Australia with 117 runs on 109 balls, and India won the match against Australia, which is one of the strongest team of this world cup. In the match against Pakistan, India has performed enormously and won the match by 89 runs, which is one of the biggest success for India in the world cup.

On the other hand, there is no world class player in the Afghanistan team, and their defeat in this match is also certain. It is very sure for India to win this match also and anyone can bet on India with the closed eyes to win the match.

About FSL11

Nowadays FSL11 is an extensively used fantasy cricket app in India. Presently, people are very peculiar to know “how to play a fantasy league”. It is very easy to play fantasy cricket online or fantasy leagues. People have to create their own team and have an “amazing gaming experience”, while you can also play fantasy cricket and win cash daily .

India vs Afghanistan Match Details:

Battle: India Vs Afghanistan, Match 28 on Saturday, June 22, at 3 PM IST

Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

India’s Probable XI: Virat Kohli (c), KL Rahul , Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rohit Sharma (vc), MS Dhoni (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Dinesh Karthik (wk)

Afghanistan’s Probable Xi: Hazratullah Zazai, Noor Ali Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Gulbadin Naib (c), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Ikram Alikhil (wk), Rashid Khan, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Hamid Hassan

 “How to Play at FSL11:

  • Select a Match to Play
  • Create your FSL11 Team
  • Participate in a League
  • “Win real Cash” daily

Now, you are very clearly bothered by “how to play fantasy” cricket. Join FSL11 now, play in “fantasy cricket contestand have an “amazing gaming experience”.