West Indies Vs Bangladesh
West Indies Vs Bangladesh

West Indies vs Bangladesh Match in the ICC World Cup 2019 is going to be held in The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton. This match is going to be a match of a big twist. Both the teams are on the leveled stage. Both of them have won their first match of the series. On one hand, where West Indies has defeated the Pakistan team, on the other hand, Bangladesh has won the match against South Africa.

Bangladesh is looking like a side that is tricky to navigate. There are some good players in the Bangladesh side like Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Shakib Al Hasan, and Mushfiqur Rahim, and they also form the core of a strong batting unit. Mushfiqur Rahim is experienced enough to navigate tough situations and has the ability to score big runs, he also scored 78 runs on 80 balls against South Africa which is a very pretty good score.

On the other side, the West Indies team is not looking into its form and they lost all the matches of the series, but one. Thus it is very sure that this match is also going to be won by the Bangladesh team and everyone should consider betting on Bangladesh to win the match.

About FSL11

India’s fastest growing fantasy cricket app is FSL11, which is developed particularly for the cricket fans of India! You can enjoy playing fantasy cricket and have amazing gaming experience. Most people don’t know how to play a fantasy league. It provides a very easy gaming experience; people have to play fantasy cricket online by making their own team.

West Indies vs Bangladesh Match Prediction Details:

Battle: West Indies Vs Bangladesh, Match 23 on Monday, June 17, at 3 PM IST

Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

West Indies’ Probable XI: Jason Holder (c), Andre Russell, Evin Lewis, Fabien Allen, Darren Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Carlos Brathwaite, Nicholas Pooran, Oshane Thomas, Shai Hope (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Gayle, Shannon Gabriel, Kemar Roach, Ashley Nurse

Bangladesh’s Probable XI: Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Mosaddek Hossain, Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah Riyad, Shakib Al Hasan (VC), Sabbir Rahman,  Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Jayed

How to Play at FSL11:

  1. Select a Match to Play
  2. Create Your FSL11 Team
  3. Participate in a League
  4. Win Real Cash

You can also participate in the fantasy cricket contest and play cricket games online. Join FSL11, now play fantasy cricket and win real cash daily.