In an attempt to win the series, Australia bats first with Schutt replacing Brown.

India vs Australia, 3rd Women ODI:

Sneh Rana got injured in the second ODI, so Mannat Kashyap was given her debut ODI cap in her place.

Australia elected to bat against India.

In Mumbai, Australia’s captain Alyssa Healy chose to bat after winning the toss in the third and final ODI against India. With a slim three-run difference in the second game. Australia completed the series 2-0 and is aiming for a clean sweep at Wankhede Stadium.

Fantasy Cricket APP : FSL11

Each side made one alteration to their starting lineup from the previous match. Megan Schutt, an Australian fast bowler, replaced Darcie Brown. Schutt played in the first ODI but was sidelined for the second one because to a mild ache.

Sneh Rana was replaced by left-arm spinner Mannat Kashyap, who was awarded her international cap for the home team. During the second ODI, the all-rounder collided with Pooja Vastrakar and left the pitch. After complaining of a headache, she was brought to the hospital, whereupon Harleen Deol replaced her due to a concussion. Later on, though, Amol Muzumdar, the head coach of India, affirmed that Rana’s reports were accurate.

India’s women’s Under-19 World Cup winning team in February of last year included 20-year-old Kashyap, a cunning spinner. For the series against England in December, she received her first senior call-up.

India’s starting eleven are as follows: 1 Yastika Bhatia, 2 Smriti Mandhana, 3 Richa Ghosh (wk), 4 Harmanpreet Kaur (capt), 5 Jemimah Rodrigues, 6 Amanjot Kaur, 7 Deepti Sharma, 8 Pooja Vastrakar, 9 Shreyanka Patil, 10 Mannat Kashyap, and 11 Renuka Singh of India.
Australia XI: 1 Phoebe Litchfield, 2 Alyssa Healy (capt & wk), 3 Ellyse Perry, 4 Beth Mooney, 5 Tahlia McGrath, 6 Ashleigh Gardner, 7 Annabel Sutherland, 8 Georgia Wareham, 9 Alana King, 10 Kim Garth, 11 Megan Schutt.