India Vs Bangladesh T20 2019 Series: 1st Match, Nov 03, 2019, The best predictions

T20 Cricket Tournament Series of India Vs Bangladesh 2019 is starting from Nov 03, 2019, 1st match of this series will venue at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India around 1.30 pm (India time).

Cricket fans from all over the world are waiting for this happening Match between India Vs Bangladesh, Rohit Sharma will lead the Team India as captain for this match, but fans will miss our two strong players Virat Kohli and Jasprit Bumrah.

India has the best bench strength in world cricket so it may choose to rest some of its best players but still have intense competition for every single spot in the playing eleven.

Since this is a Very 1st match of this INDIA VS BANGLADESH 2019 SERIES so both the team will play with great mood and passion.

Predicted FSL11 performing players for this T20 MATCH OF INDIA VS BANGLADESH 2019:

  • Rohit Sharma(CAPTAIN)
  • KL Rahul(Wicket-Keeper)
  • Manish Pandey(Batsmen)
  • Shreyas Iyer(Batsmen)
  • Afif Hossain(All-Rounder)
  • Krunal Pandya(All-Rounder)
  • Mahmudullah(CAPTAIN)
  • Abu Hider(Bowler)
  • Khaleel Ahmed(Bowler)
  • Mustafizur Rahman(Bowler)
  • Yuzvendra Chahal(Bowler)

About FSL11
FSL11 is India’s fastest growing fantasy cricket app that facilitate users to play fantasy cricket online and to participate in the fantasy cricket contest to win real cash up to an amount of Rs. 1,00,000.

Match Information

Following are scheduled for all three matches of INDIA VS BANGLADESH T20 MATCH 2019 Series (IST, Indian Standard Time):

Match    Date                  Time                    Venue

1st        Nov 03, 2019    01.30 PM-IST     Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, India

2nd      Nov 07, 2019    07.00 PM-IST     Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India

3rd      Nov 10, 2019,   07.00 PM-IST     Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur, India

INDIA Squads:

Rohit Sharma(CPT), Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Rishabh Pant (WKT), KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur


Mahmudullah(CPT), Liton Das, Abu Hider, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny

How to Play a fantasy league at FSL11?

  • Select a match to play
  • Create a team of FSL11
  • Participate in the Fantasy League
  • Win real cash

Hurry up, Download fantasy cricket app FSL11 now and enjoy playing online fantasy cricket with amazing gaming experience.