Team India in the mood to take revenge!

Team India is a little disappointed with their defeat in 1st match of the T20 Cricket Tournament Series of INDIA VS BANGLADESH 2019. Indian captain accepted that “ It was a defendable score, and we made mistakes on the field,” 

Now the Team India in the mood to take revenge and ready to implement a strong strategy on the playground to win this battle. 

But winning in 1st Match is no reason for Team Bangladesh to sit and take rest as they are also practicing more and more to refine their skills and becoming more synced as a team on the battleground. 

It is their fielding on the ground that makes the opponent team tighten and save runs. 

Everyone did notice that alertness of Team Bangladesh during the previous (1st) match was fantastic and now Team India is in the mood to take revenge, so we guess this 2ND MATCH of India Vs Bangladesh 2019 going to be super interesting for the cricket fans.

Check FSL11 INDIA VS BANGLADESH 2019 2nd T20 MATCH, Predicted performing players:

  1. Liton Das
  2. KL Rahul(Wicket-Keeper)
  3. Mushfiqur Rahim
  4. Mohammad Naim(Batsmen)
  5. Rohit Sharma(CAPTAIN) (Batsmen)
  6. Shikhar Dhawan(Batsmen)
  7. Krunal Pandya(All-Rounder)
  8. Soumya Sarkar(All-Rounder)
  9. Khaleel Ahmed(Bowler)
  10. Shafiul Islam(Bowler)
  11. Yuzvendra Chahal(Bowler)

About FSL11
FSL11 is India’s fastest growing fantasy cricket app that facilitate users to play fantasy cricket online and to participate in the fantasy cricket contest to win real cash up to an amount of Rs. 1,00,000.

Match Information

Following is details about 2nd Match of INDIA VS BANGLADESH T20 MATCH 2019 Series (IST, Indian Standard Time):

Match Date Time Venue

2nd           Nov 07, 2019   07.00 PM-IST   Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, India

INDIA Squads: 

Rohit Sharma(CPT), Khaleel Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dube, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Krunal Pandya, Rishabh Pant (WKT), KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur


Mahmudullah(CPT), Liton Das, Abu Hider, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shafiul Islam, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Naim, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny

How to Play a fantasy league at FSL11?

  • Select a match to play
  • Create a team of FSL11
  • Participate in the Fantasy League
  • Win real cash

Hurry up, Download fantasy cricket app FSL11 now and enjoy playing online fantasy cricket with amazing gaming experience.