IPL 2023: DC vs CSK, 67th Match Preview, estimate, pitch report, and live statistics.

Match Preview: Chennai Super Kings, the four-time winning group, will act in the last match of the Indian Premier League 2023 against the Delhi Capitals on May 20. The match area will be Arun Jaitley Arena, Delhi, and the DC versus CSK match will begin at 3:30 p.m. Thus, winning the previously mentioned match will take CSK to the end-of-season games of the IPL 2023.

Match Prediction: The Super Kings are second with 15 points, and a victory over DC will take them to the playoffs this season. Notwithstanding, the LSG is likewise in a competition to reach the finals. In any case, the match results as well as the match dashboard will assist the crowd in knowing the last three groups that will go on in the opposition to win the IPL 2023 prize. While CSK is in great shape since they recently overwhelmed the Delhi Capitals by 27 runs, DC will try to rule the game to prevent CSK from going on in the IPL race.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is most likely great for the hitters to score well in the restricted-overs match.

Match Conclusion: Nonetheless, the two groups that will act in the 67th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 are anticipating playing incredibly on May 20 at 3:30 p.m. In light of such scores, the possibilities of the Chennai Super Kings winning look higher than those of the Delhi Capitals on Saturday.

Delhi Capitals Squad:David Warner(captain & batsman), Philip Salt(wk), Mitchell Marsh [Allrounder], Manish Pandey [top order batsman], Priyam Garg [top order Batter], Axar Patel [Allrounder], Ripal Patel [Mid order Batter], Kuldeep Yadav [Bowling], Anrich Nortje [Bowler], Ishant Sharma [Bowling], Mukesh Kumar [Bowling], Sarfaraz Khan [Batsman], Lalit Yadav, Abishek Porel [wk, batsman], Khaleel Ahmed [Bowler], Praveen Dubey [Bowler], Rilee Rossouw [top order batsman], Lungi Ngidi [Bowler], Mustafizur Rahman [Bowling], Rovman Powell [Batting], Prithvi Shaw [Batter], Chetan Sakariya [Bowler], Aman Hakim Khan [Allrounder], Yash Dhull [Batsman], Vicky Ostwal [Bowling].

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batsman], Devon Conway [wk, batsman], Ajinkya Rahane [top order batsman], Moeen Ali [Allrounder], Shivam Dube [Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja [Allrounder], MS Dhoni(w/c), Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana [Bowler], Tushar Deshpande [Bowler], Maheesh Theekshana [Bowler], Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Mitchell Santner [Bowler], Subhranshu Senapati [top order batsman], Shaik Rasheed [Batsman], Akash Singh [Bowler], Dwaine Pretorius [Bowling], RS Hangargekar, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki [Bowler], Simarjeet Singh [Bowler], Bhagath Varma [Allrounder], Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].