Match Preview: The two contenders, Gujarat Titans, and Chennai Super Kings, will act in the first qualifier match of the IPL 2023 on May 23rd at MA Chidambaram Arena, Chennai. Fans are exceptionally eager to see the live scores of the CSK versus GT match on Tuesday at 7:30 p.m.

Match Prediction: In front of the IPL 2023 finals, the Chennai Super Kings and Gujarat Titans are frantic to win the Qualifier 1 match. The two most sizzling and committed groups have set up an extreme clash in the entire contest, yet GT has set a victory in the whole cricket league. In this way, it would be somewhat challenging for the Chennai Rulers to seal a triumph in the IPL’s most memorable qualifier round on Tuesday.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is presumably really great for hitters, however, to win, they should give their best presentation in a Limited-over match.

Match Conclusion: In any case, the group is additionally extremely frantic and is anticipating seeing their favourable groups win the primary qualifier match on May 23rd at 7:30 p.m. The Gujarat Titans’ chances are so high to win the competition, however, in the event that CSK performs well, nobody ought to prevent them from dominating in Tuesday’s game.

Gujarat Titans Squad: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Abhinav Manohar [Batting & Allrounder], Hardik Pandya(c), Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia [Allrounder], Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad [Bowler[, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma [Bowler], Joshua Little, Shubman Gill, Srikar Bharat [WK], Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Shivam Mavi [Bowler], Jayant Yadav, Pradeep Sangwan, Matthew Wade [wk], Dasun Shanaka, Odean Smith [Allrounder], Alzarri Joseph, Darshan Nalkande [Bowler], Urvil Patel, Sai Sudharsan [top order Batsman], Yash Dayal

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batsman], Devon Conway [wk, batsman], Ajinkya Rahane [top order batsman], Moeen Ali [Allrounder], Shivam Dube [Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja [Allrounder], MS Dhoni(w/c), Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana [Bowler], Tushar Deshpande [Bowler], Maheesh Theekshana [Bowler], Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Mitchell Santner [Bowler], Subhranshu Senapati [top order batsman], Shaik Rasheed [Batsman], Akash Singh [Bowler], Dwaine Pretorius [Bowling], RS Hangargekar, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki [Bowler], Simarjeet Singh [Bowler], Bhagath Varma [Allrounder], Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].