Match Preview: The four-time winning team, Chennai Super Kings, will perform against Punjab Kings in the 41st match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on April 30 at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, where fans will also reach on time to see the CSK vs. PBKS match on Sunday at 3:30 pm.

Match Prediction: The history records are the witnesses that show the ability of both teams, as they are superb in their games. while the Punjab Kings performed amazingly to defeat MS Dhoni’s team in their previous season. However, CSK did implement in their performance, by which they reached the top third position with ten points that reflect on the points table of iPL 2023.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report at this spot is in favour of batters making big runs in the competition.

Match Conclusion: Overall, the competition will be tough between the CSK and PBKS teams, as they will make sure to play an unbeaten knockout to win the match on April 30 at 3:30 p.m. As per past results, the Punjab Kings can make big wins, but if CSK could play in good form, they would surely win Sunday’s match.

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Devon Conway [Batter], Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batter], Ajinkya Rahane [Batsman], Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja [Allrounder], MS Dhoni(w/c), Dwaine Pretorius, Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Mitchell Santner, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Tushar Deshpande, Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Akash Singh [Bowler], Subhranshu Senapati, Shaik Rasheed [Batsman], RS Hangargekar, Ben Stokes [All Rounder], Moeen Ali, Ajay Jadav Mandal [Allrounder], Prashant Solanki, Simarjeet Singh [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana [Bowler], Mahesh Theekshana, Bhagath Varma, Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].

Punjab Kings Squad: Atharva Taide [Batting and Allrounder], Prabhsimran Singh, Matthew Short [top order batsman], Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran(c), Jitesh Sharma(wk), Harpreet Singh Bhatia, Shahrukh Khan [Batsman], Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar [Bowler], Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis [Bowler], Sikandar Raza, Kagiso Rabada [Bowler], Rishi Dhawan, Mohit Rathee [Allrounder], Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa [Batsman], Baltej Singh [Bowler], Vidhwath Kaverappa [Bowler], Gurnoor Brar [Bowler].