Match Preview: The Indian Premier League 2023, match 65, will start on May 18 between Sunrisers Hyderabad [SRH] and Royal Challengers Bangalore [RCB]. The match Location will be Rajiv Gandhi Global Arena, Hyderabad, where the SRH versus RCB match will begin at 7:30 p.m.

Match Prediction :The Bangalore group has figured out how to score the most extreme runs in the limited-overs match against Sunrisers Hyderabad. Also, with this certainty, the RCB group is in great structure to pursue triumph against a similar group on Thursday. Sunrisers Hyderabad have lost many games, and it is absolutely impossible for them to get placed in the playoffs of the IPL 2023. Be that as it may, RCB is expecting to overwhelm the leftover two rounds of the Indian Premier League.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is clear and will offer the players the full chance to score more runs in the limited-overs match.

Match Conclusion: Be that as it may, the 65th match of the IPL 2023 is a significant counterpart for the RCB side to further develop their season-finisher chances by dominating this match. Subsequently, the triumphant possibilities of RCB’s side are higher assuming they pursue triumph in Thursday’s match.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Abhishek Sharma [Allrounder], Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram(captain and opener), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Abdul Samad, Sanvir Singh [Allrounder], Mayank Markande, Marco Jansen [Bowler], Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Fazalhaq Farooqi [Bowler], T Natarajan, Anmolpreet Singh [Batsman], Adil Rashid, Mayank Agarwal [Batsman], Akeal Hosein, Glenn Phillips, Samarth Vyas [Allrounder], Mayank Dagar, Upendra Yadav [wk], Harry Brook, Kartik Tyagi [Bowler], Nitish Reddy, Umran Malik [Bowler], Vivrant Sharma

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad: Virat Kohli [Batsman], Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Glenn Maxwell [Batsman], Mahipal Lomror, Dinesh Karthik(wk), Michael Bracewell, Wayne Parnell [Bowling], Karn Sharma, Harshal Patel [Bowler], Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed [Allrounder], Siddarth Kaul, Kedar Jadhav [Allrounder], Josh Hazlewood, Vijaykumar Vyshak [Bowler], Wanindu Hasaranga, Finn Allen [top order batter], Sonu Yadav, Suyash Prabhudessai [Allrounder], Manoj Bhandage, Akash Deep [Allrounder], Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh [Bowler], Himanshu Sharma