Match Preview:
Thailand and Zimbabwe Women’s will face-off in the Women’s t20 cricket competition on Tuesday, at 11:30am. The 5th match of the Women’s T20 Quadrangular Series [in UAE] will takes place on 13th September 2022 and will be played at a place which located as the ICC Academy, Dubai. Fans would like to see their teams [ Thailand and Zimbabwe Women’s] who will gonna win by great scores in the 20-over match on Tuesday.

Match Prediction:
The three matches records available in the cricket history in which Thailand women’s have created unbeaten knock of scores of victory like 53 and 27 runs after defeating to the Zimbabwe Women’s team. Whereas, Zimbabwe also won in 1 match that was against Thailand Women’s team in 2021.

Match Pitch Report:
The past reports have clearly explained the prediction of the 5th match of the Women’s T20 Quadrangular Series [in UAE] in which Thailand and Zimbabwe Women’s will perform, but in the recently held tournaments, Zimbabwe Women’s has marked victory in the maximum games as compared to Thailand Women’s and in those matches those women’s have played against various women’s teams.

Match Conclusion:
Hence, we can say that Thailand and Zimbabwe women are completely strong in their game to win by great scores in the 5th match of the Women’s T20 Quadrangular Series [in UAE], which will be on September 13th, 2022. Fans are really expecting a better reach from those teams in Tuesday’s match.

Thailand Women Squad Naruemol Chaiwai [c], Nattaya Boochatham, Nanthita Boonsukham, Kanyakorn Bunthansen, Nannaphat Chaihan, Natthakan Chantam, Sunida Chaturongrattana, Onnicha Kanchomphu, Rosenan Kanoh, Suwanan Khiaota, Nannapat Koncharaenkai, Suleeporn Laomi, Banthida Leephatthana, Phannita Maya, Thipatcha Putthawong, Aphisara Suwanchonrathi, Chanida Sutthiruang and Sornnarin Tippoch.

Zimbabwe Women Squad Mary-Anne Musonda [c], Christabel Chatonzwa, Francisca Chipare, Precious Marange, Sharne Mayers, Audrey Mazvishaya, Esther Mbofana, Chipo Mugeri- Tiripano, Pellagia Mujaji, Modester Mupachikwa, Kelis Ndlovu, Josephine Nkomo, Loryn Phiri, Nomvelo Sibanda and Loreen Tshuma.