Home Cricket T20 Leagues

T20 Leagues

T20 Cricket League & FSL11 Powerplay Leagues

Twenty20 cricket or Twenty-20 or T20 , is a shortened format of cricket.
At the professional level, it was originally introduced by the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) in 2003 for the inter-county competition.

In a Twenty game the two teams have a single innings each, which is restricted to a maximum of 20 overs.

The Gameplay Format is of very short span of time then other format of cricket which makes it more interesting for viewers.

A typical Twenty20 game is completed in about three hours, with each innings lasting around 90 minutes and an official 10 minute break between the innings. This is much shorter than previous forms of the game, and is closer to the timespan of other popular team sports. It was introduced to create a fast-paced game which would be attractive to spectators at the ground and viewers on television.

The game also contains Powerplay overs where both the team has some batting or bowling restrictions to follow makes the game more dynamic and twisted.

About FSL11

FSL11 is India`s premium fantasy sports platform which is created by focusing totally on sports fans, majorly the cricket fans of India where they can play fantasy cricket and participate in live matches. FSL11 offers huge chances to the users to win exciting cash prizes every live match.

How to Play a fantasy cricket league at FSL11?

Select a match to play
Create a team of FSL11
Participate in the Fantasy League
Win real cash

Hurry up, Download fantasy cricket app FSL11 now and enjoy playing online fantasy cricket with amazing gaming experience.

Aakash Chopra Didn’t Think That This Year India Would Win The...

The Indian cricket team is not getting any of their senior supervisors' support ahead of the T20 World Cup 2022. Because they...
The Schedule of the most awaited season of IPL

The Schedule of The Most Awaited Season of IPL is Here

It was supposed to happen much earlier but because of this strange situation all around the globe due to Covid-19 forced the...
Top 3 memorable hat-tricks in ICC men's Cricket World Cup

Top 3 Memorable Hat-Tricks in ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup

In International cricket, hat-tricks are infrequent. Eliminating three batsmen off three back-to-back deliveries is uncommon. But there are still occurence of some...
A new turn in IPL 2020

A New Turn in IPL 2020

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during March or April and May of every...
5 unbreakable IPL records

5 unbreakable IPL records:

MS Dhoni Playing 8 IPL Finals Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni is the best player to have played in the...
Rating the top 5 fast bowlers for ICC T20 World Cup 2020

Rating the top 5 fast bowlers for ICC T20 World Cup...

The International Cricket Council(ICC) has released the full schedule of the seventh Men’s ICC T20 World Cup and has made it clear...

Australia vs Sri Lanka 2019 Series: Started Match T20I, 27th October...

T20 Cricket Tournament Series of Australia vs Sri Lanka 2019 about going to start from 27 October 2019, 1st match of this...



x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security