IND vs SA 3rd ODI FSL11 Prediction, Preview, Pitch Report and Live Streaming

On Tuesday, South Africa leveled the series at one with a convincing victory in the second ODI. The two titans of cricket will square off in Paarl. The series will be decided after one more game.

Date, Time, and Location of Match: On Thursday, December 21, at Boland Park in Paarl. India and South Africa will play their third One-Day International. The game will begin at 11 a.m. GMT/ 4:30 p.m. IST.

Live Telecast and Live Stream: The Star Sports network will broadcast the third One-Day International (ODI) match between South Africa and India in a number of languages. Live streamed Match in India. Via the Disney+ Hotstar app and website.

India vs South Africa H2H:

India and South Africa have faced off in 93 One-Day Internationals (ODIs). With India winning 39 games to South Africa’s 51 wins. Three games have concluded with no outcome.

FSL11 Third ODI match prediction between South Africa and India:

Team India lost in Gqeberha. After being completely destroyed in the opening game. Now they need to win to win the series. The Indian team’s disastrous batting performance cost them the second game. They will need to improve to make things right.

Tony de Zorzi struck an incredible century to destroy the visitors after South Africa displayed their bowling prowess. The Indian team will be driven to win the series. Team should perform better in the series finale in Paarl. South Africa win in the third ODI and a 2-1 series lead. We predict KL Rahul and company to give India a respectable lead going into the vital Test series.


Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sai Sudharsan, Tilak Varma, Rajat Patidar, Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer (limited to the first ODI), KL Rahul (C)(wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, and Deepak Chahar.


Aiden Markram (captain), Nandre Burger, Ottniel Baartman, Tony de Zorzi, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Mihlali Mpongwana, David Miller, Wiaan Mulder, Andile Phehlukwayo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, and Lizaad Williams.