India Versus Sri Lanka

Match Preview:

India versus Sri Lanka third ODI: We all in all know right now that the ODI World Cup 2023 will be held in All nations are expecting to visit India before the most regarded cricket contest not long from now to experience the playing conditions there. The third ODI match going to start on fifteenth January 2023, at Greenfield Overall Field, Thiruvanthapuram, at a sensible time 1:30pm.

Match Prediction:

The series started with a shocking T20I series containing three roller coaster rounds of cricket. Anyway the series wrapped up with the much-expected outcome of a 2-1 win on the side of India, it really showed us a couple serious areas of strength for of from the two gatherings, India and Sri Lanka. the two gatherings will expect the ODI series and will zero in more earnestly on it in view of the impending Scene Cup in 2023.

Match Pitch Report:

The primary ODI saw the re-appearance of kind of the Indian commander and a stunning as a rule from Gill, Kohli, and the bowling division. After a straightforward win in the essential ODI, India entered the field at Eden with uncommon conviction. Rohit’s men stood solid areas for incredibly the central portion of the game, where Kuldeep (3-51) and Umran (2-48) seemed to smash the soul of the Lankan hitters, close by renowned responsibilities from Siraj and Axar. while it was KL Rahul who carried India back home with his deeply grounded, firm innings of 64 runs.

Match Conclusion:

The third match, regardless, wouldn’t be as stimulating since bunch India had recently won the underlying two matches, getting the series, but they would be looking for a definitive triumph and Sri Lanka would do all that they could to avoid it. In any case, India will put their new blend of players to sway Sri Lanka in the third ODI match on fifteenth January 2023, at 1:30pm.

India Squad: Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Mohammed Shami, Umran Malik, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Suryakumar Yadav, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Arshdeep Singh

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Kusal Mendis(w), Avishka Fernando, Dhananjaya de Silva, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dunith Wellalage, Kasun Rajitha, Dilshan Madushanka, Maheesh Theekshana, Lahiru Kumara, Ashen Bandara, Nuwanidu Fernando, Pramod Madushan, Jeffrey Vandersay, Sadeera Samarawickrama