India Tour of West Indies 2019

India has a very good time at the World Cup where they had lost only a single game during the league phase and has finished as table toppers. They, however, have disappointed narrowly missed out on a finals berth after they were defeated against New Zealand in the semifinals.

About FSL11
FSL11 is a widely used online cricket platform in India. It allows users to play fantasy cricket online, or to participate in the fantasy cricket contest and win real cash daily up to an amount of Rs. 1,00,000. They have to create their team of FSL11 and enjoy playing fantast cricket online.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar will be the key man in India’s T20 bowling attack. The swing bowler has shown a great job in the World Cup and he will also look to create pressure on the West Indian batsmen with his wicket-to-wicket bowling. Virat Kohli is the key batsmen of India across all the three formats. Cheteshwar Pujara is going to return back for the tests and he is also India’s most reliable batsmen at the top order.

Download the daily fantasy cricket app FSL 11, Play fantasy cricket India Tour of West Indies 2019 match and get a chance to win BIG cash prizes.

On the other hand, the team West Indies has not shown the performance as it was expected from the team in the World Cup. The West Indian batting is going to rely on Evin Lewis, who is one of the top ten T20I batsmen in the world, apart from Andre Russel, Kieron Pollard, and Shimron Hetmyer. In this time also India is more likely to win the game, while West Indies may also get the success in the game if they will put all of their efforts in the game.

Match Details

India vs West Indies, 1st T20I, at Central Broward Park Stadium Tuff Ground, Lauderhill, Florida, on Saturday, at August 3, 2019, at 10:30 AM local (7:30 AM IST) (2:30 PM GMT)

Probable Players

West Indies T20 Squad

Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Carlos Brathwaite (c), Evin Lewis, Anthony Bramble, Keemo Paul, John Campbell, Shimron Hetmyer, Sheldon Cottrell, Rovman Powell, Khary Pierre, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Oshane Thomas

India T20 Squad

Virat Kohli (c), Shreyas Iyer, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, Rohit Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, Ravindra Jadeja, KL Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar

How to Play a Fantasy League at FSL11?

  • Select a match to play
  • Create your team of FSL11
  • Participate in a league
  • Win real cash

So, Download FSL11 fantasy cricket app now by visiting our official website, enjoy playing fantasy cricket online and win real cash.