Match Preview: The four-time winning title champions group, Chennai Super Kings, will perform against Delhi Capitals in the 55th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on May 10 at MA Chidambaram Arena, Chennai. The enthusiasts of the two sides are expecting great exhibitions that can assist them with prevailing in a 20-match.

Match Prediction: As per the table graph of the opposition, the Delhi side has worked on their game, however, they are as yet losing as a result of their past game, wherein they neglected to win. Chennai Super Kings, then again, are the top group, as they are exceptionally near arriving at the end of the season games of the IPL 2023. The Delhi Capitals will manage what is happening in the 20-over match, as they recently lost the game by the most elevated score against CSK in a similar competition.

Match Pitch Report: The matching spot is likely really great for hitters to make the most elevated run focus for their separate groups in the above cricket rivalry.

Match Conclusion: In this way, it’s a splendid chance for the Delhi Capitals to play and make major game dominance in the 55th match of the IPL 2023 on May 10. However, the strong CSK groups will make a point to overcome their rivals by fantastic edges on Wednesday.

Chennai Super Kings Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad [Batsman], Devon Conway [wk, batsman], Ajinkya Rahane [top order batsman], Moeen Ali [Allrounder], Shivam Dube [Allrounder], Ravindra Jadeja [Allrounder], MS Dhoni(w/c), Deepak Chahar [Bowler], Matheesha Pathirana [Bowler], Tushar Deshpande [Bowler], Maheesh Theekshana [Bowler], Ambati Rayudu [mid order batter], Mitchell Santner [Bowler], Subhranshu Senapati [top order batsman], Shaik Rasheed [Batsman], Akash Singh [Bowler], Dwaine Pretorius [Bowling], RS Hangargekar, Sisanda Magala [Bowler], Ajay Jadav Mandal, Prashant Solanki [Bowler], Simarjeet Singh [Bowler], Bhagath Varma [Allrounder], Nishant Sindhu [Allrounder].

Delhi Capitals Squad:David Warner(captain and Opener), Philip Salt(w), Manish Pandey [Batting], Rilee Rossouw [Top order batters], Priyam Garg [Batsman], Axar Patel [Allrounder], Ripal Patel [Batsman], Aman Hakim Khan [Allrounder], Kuldeep Yadav [Bowler], Anrich Nortje [Bowler], Ishant Sharma [Bowler], Khaleel Ahmed [Bowler], Mitchell Marsh [Allrounder], Sarfaraz Khan, Lungi Ngidi [Bowler], Praveen Dubey [Bowler], Mukesh Kumar [Bowler], Rovman Powell [Mid order Batsman], Prithvi Shaw [opener], Lalit Yadav [Allrounder], Chetan Sakariya, Yash Dhull [Batter], Vicky Ostwal, Abishek Porel [wk, batsman]