Match Preview: The two competitors, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kolkata, will take part in the 36th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 on April 26 at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The 20-over match between RCB and KKR is supposed to start on Wednesday at 7:30 p.m., and fans will also reach on time to see the IPL competition.

Match Prediction: The competition level is getting tough, and it’s important for them to win the maximum number of games to qualify for the playoffs of the IPL 2023. Recently, KKR scored an 81-run victory over RCB in the T20 competition of the IPL that was held on April 6. While RCB is staying in fifth position with eight points and KKR are backends, who just won in a few games only. However, both of them really need to improve their games to survive for a longer period of time.

Match Pitch Report: The pitch report is clear for batters to hit massive scores to chase victory in the ahead competition.

Match Conclusion: So, the 36th match of the Indian Premier League 2023 is the biggest opportunity for both RCB and KKR to chase victory on April 26. The capabilities of KKR look stunning for dominating the game. But RCB’s players are also super strong to win the match on Wednesday at 7:30 p.m.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Virat Kohli (captain, Batsman), Dinesh Karthik (wk and Batsman), Faf du Plessis [Batter], Mahipal Lomror [Allrounder], Glenn Maxwell [Allrounder], Shahbaz Ahmed [Allrounder], Suyash Prabhudessai [Allrounder], David Willey [Bowling], Wanindu Hasaranga [Allrounder], Mohammed Siraj [Bowler], Vijaykumar Vyshak, Harshal Patel [Bowler], Akash Deep, Finn Allen [Batter], Karn Sharma, Anuj Rawat, Michael Bracewell [Allrounder], Siddarth Kaul, Sonu Yadav, Manoj Bhandage [Allrounder], Wayne Parnell, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh [Bowler], Himanshu Sharma

Kolkata Knight Riders N Jagadeesan (wk), Nitish Rana (c), Jason Roy, Andre Russell [Allrounder], Rinku Singh, Sunil Narine [Allrounder], David Wiese, Kulwant Khejroliya, Suyash Sharma, Umesh Yadav [Bowler], Varun Chakaravarthy, Venkatesh Iyer, Mandeep Singh, Anukul Roy, Vaibhav Arora [Bowler], Litton Das, Tim Southee [Bowler], Lockie Ferguson, Shardul Thakur, Rahmanullah Gurbaz [Batter], Harshit Rana, Aarya Desai