The Leading group of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) reported different changes in the India crew for the impending visit through Bangladesh. Remarkably, Ravindra Jadeja has been governed out of the ODI task, with Shahbaz Ahmed coming in as his substitution. Indeed, even Yash Dayal is out of the series, with Kuldeep Sen being gotten as his substitution. Dayal was enduring with a lower back issue and was subsequently managed out of the series while Jadeja hasn’t yet recuperated from his knee injury and will keep on being under the oversight of the BCCI Clinical group.

Kuldeep and Shahbaz, the two substitutions, were at first named in the crew for the 3-match ODI series in New Zealand beginning 25th November in Auckland. As they have now been picked for the Bangladesh visit, they were pulled out of the Kiwi task. The BCCI hasn’t named any swap for the team in India’s ODI crew which is right now in New Zealand.

India’s crew for New Zealand ODIs:Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Gasp (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Umran Malik.

India’s crew for Bangladesh ODIs: Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Gasp (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen

The selectors have likewise picked India A crew for two four-day matches against Bangladesh A.

India A crew for first four-day game: Abhimanyu Easwaran (C), Rohan Kunnummal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Yash Dhull, Sarfaraz Khan, Tilak Varma, Upendra Yadav (wk), Saurabh Kumar, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, Navdeep Saini, Atit Sheth.