Rating the top 7 fast bowlers for IPL 2020

Rating The Top 7 Fast Bowlers For IPL 2020

Cricket is one of the most challenging games and holds a big fan club. One of the most celebrated and awaited tournaments...
Tips to Choose Players who are Good Picks in your Fantasy Cricket Team

Tips to Choose Players Who Are Good Picks in Your Fantasy...

Cricket is an emotion in India. In most places, you would find streets deserted when an important cricket match is being played. That’s the...
How fantasy Cricket will Take a New Turn Post Covid-19 Outbreak

How Fantasy Cricket Will Take a New Turn Post Covid-19 Outbreak

The COVID-19 outbreak led to all major sporting events being cancelled to contain the spread of the virus. This badly affected the...
IPL 2020 PredictionsWho will take this year title

IPL 2020 Predictions-Who Will Take This Year’s Title?

Excited about IPL 2020? Then go through this blog to know what experts predictions on IPL 2020...
9 unbelievable world record by indian cricket players

9 Unbelievable World Record by Indian Cricket Players

Cricket is a religion in India and Indian cricketers are revered by their loyal fan base wherever they go around the world....
Top 3 memorable hat-tricks in the ICC Women Cricket World Cup

Top 3 Memorable Hat-Tricks in The ICC Women Cricket World Cup

A hat trick is a glorious moment on the field of cricket when a single bowler takes down three wickets continuously. It...
Fantasy Cricket vs Online Betting in India

Fantasy Cricket vs Online Betting in India

Fantasy Cricket: If you play Fantasy Cricket, you need to form yourself a team, wherein you will be choosing...
2020 Aisa cup predictions - who will take this year’s title

2020 Aisa Cup Predictions – Who Will Take This Year’s Title?

Asia Cup was initiated in 1984 with different countries competing to win the title. Its been 30 years and the tournament holds...
Facts of 2020 Asia Cup

Facts of 2020 Asia Cup

The Asia Cup or ACC is a men's One Day International and Twenty20 International cricket tournament. It was established in 1983 when the Asian...
5 unbreakable IPL records

5 unbreakable IPL records:

MS Dhoni Playing 8 IPL Finals Chennai Super Kings skipper MS Dhoni is the best player to have played in the...



x  Powerful Protection for WordPress, from Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security